Upcoming Events: “got veins?” featuring Dr.Noll, November 13th.

Testimonials Davis

I am beyond satisfied

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2019

Imagine meeting up with your best girlfriend to talk about your skin…this is what it’s like to be treated by Dr. Noll. During my consultation, I felt like Dr. Noll and I were having a natural and casual conversation about my skin and what could be done to improve its condition. She’s so at ease, but confident and knowledgeable. She also has beautiful skin, which is what we should expect from a dermatologist. Her approach definitely established our friendly rapport and gave me great confidence in choosing her as my dermatologist. I scheduled a laser treatment and was delighted to learn that Dr. Noll would be performing my laser treatment. Unlike many other laser centers where the nurses are charged with these duties, Dr. Noll reserves that responsibility for herself. Because she has the education, expertise, and experience, her service delivery was far more tailored to my needs and she was able to provide a greater level of service while operating the laser, making adjustments as needed. I have had similar procedures done elsewhere, but never with the level of care that Dr. Noll provided. My results are great and will only improve with time, as my skin continues to respond to her work. While the technology behind dermatology is important, a skilled practitioner makes all the difference in the quality and safety of the results. Having invested so much money in a procedure, I am beyond satisfied with the impeccable service and genuinely warm and relational disposition of Dr. Noll and her staff. I have found my forever- dermatologist. Look no further. Schedule your appointment today!

by

great doctor and very personable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2019

Dr. Noll is courteous, compassionate, efficient, & overall a really good person. I have complete trust with mine and my son’s healthcare. The first time we came in was for my son’s psoriasis, which she diagnosed & prescribed some topical creams. He went from really bad to non-existent now. My son is so relieved his condition became completely controlled.

Dr. Noll recently treated me and immediately put me at ease, as I had concerns as a Lupus patient. Dr. Noll explained everything thoroughly and I was extremely happy with everything. She’s a great doctor and very personable. I am a repeat patient now & I would definitely add her as a ‘Gal Pal’ 🙂

by

fan-freaken-tastic

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2019

Dr. Noll is fan-freaken-tastic!!! I had been struggling with adult onset acne for a number of years and it was taking a toll on my self esteem , professional and personal relationships and my over all wellbeing. I had tried every topical cream, ointment, face wash, toner, and every oral medication out there with the exception of Accutane. I had wanted to take accutane for years but was always told to try a billion other things first. I had recently moved to the Sacramento area and needed to find a new dermatologist. That is when I found Dr. Noll. I made an appointment ( super easy to do, staff there is great) and explained all the ” crap” I’ve tried that didn’t work and that I’m 100% ready to try accutane if she’ll let me. She agreed Accutane ( which is actually not called accutane any longer ) would be a good choice. Dr.Noll explained to me I’d need monthly blood draws to monitor my liver , and cholesterol levels as well as monthly pregnancy tests. Dr.Noll was great at walking me though all the different steps along the way. My whole course took about 7 months and I could not be any happier with my results. I haven’t had a single breakout since!! Dr.Noll also took before and after pictures to keep track of my progress. I deleted most of the bad breakout pictures I had on my phone , but I’ll post my before and afters with what pictures I have left. I’m beyond thankful for Dr.Noll and all that she has done for me and my skin. Best dermatologist ever!

by

no details left behind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2019

Here’s my experience with Dr. Noll’s office:

* phone call – called to see if the mole in my head could be removed and same day appointments were available. Check

* arrive for appointment – waited for less than 3 minutes to be seen

* atmosphere – no details left behind. After you are brought in to the room there are curtains behind the door for complete privacy. Also, soothing music choice is on point.

* price – it was affordable. I’m a pizza delivery boy, so the cost was my main concern.

* process – quick and painless

* follow up – quick and painless

Parking – on street. Can be difficult depending on time of a day

by

awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 11, 2019

Dr. Noll is awesome

by

staff here is very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2018

There is no reason for any negative reviews. The staff here is very professional helpful. All my questions have been answered and the services were excellent. Do not hesitate to use Dr. Noll and the team at Davis Derm

by

Dr. Noll is the best dermatologist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2018

Dr. Noll is the best dermatologist HANDS DOWN. After my first consultation its clear her only concern is her patient and their results. By far the best bedside manor I have ever experienced. Her entire staff are just as warm and friendly and genuinely care about your office experience!

by

Love

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2018

Love Dr. Noll.

by

professional and efficient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2018

I went there to remove unwanted facial hair. Dr. Noll is so professional and efficient. I love the ambiance and staff in the office. Don’t hesitate. Make your appointment now.

by

I couldn’t be happier

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2018

I have tried a couple dermatologists in the past couple months as my skin has recently started having cystic breakouts. A cyst appeared on my face about 6 weeks ago and instantly I could tell that It was not going to fade quickly. I visited one dermatologist two weeks ago who gave me an acne injection that ultimately did nothing for my cyst. Feeling a bit discouraged and wondering if my cyst was going to take months to go away ( I have had cysts stay on my face for 3+ months ) I gave Davis Dermatology a call and they were able to get me an appointment the very next day. When I arrived, Dr. Noll was very careful to warn me that another acne injection could result in atrophy of the skin. Willing to risk atrophy, we proceeded with the acne injection and cyst drainage. It has been two days since and my face is looking so much better! I finally have confidence to be outside without wondering if my cyst is terribly noticeable.

I appreciate that the doctor took the time and gave me all the information I could need in order to make my decision and I couldn’t be happier that I made my appointment.

by

I would highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2018

Went in to have a mole looked at on my face in my temple area. The staff was great about getting me in and making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Noll came into the room with very little wait time. She explained what the mole was and explained the procedures she could use to remove it. Since it was on my face I particularly interested in the scarring. We decided to shave it off and we started the procedure shortly after. Dr. Noll made sure I was comfortable the entire time and did a great job. Here are the before and after pics!! If you didn’t know where it was you can’t tell it was ever there. I would highly recommend Davis Dermatology to anyone. My wife will be visiting soon!!

by

I love Davis Dermatology

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2018

I love Davis Dermatology! Dr. Noll is truly amazing, she is so sweet and welcoming. She makes sure to answer all of your questions and makes sure you are comfortable with your procedure of choice. She is very knowledgeable of everything the office offers and leaves you looking great! The office staff are also always so welcoming and helpful and will take their time to explain each product when I have questions. I go here for Botox and have also done tear trough fillers, I have never bruised or been in any discomfort while getting my treatments and the outcome is always stunning! I highly recommend Davis Dermatology to anyone and will keep coming back!

by

I highly recommend her practice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2017

Dr. Noll and her staff are all quite personable and professional. I highly recommend her practice.

by

It was very fun and interesting

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2017

It was very fun and interesting. It did create change and gave me confidence. I look forward to my next chance to go there.

by

always incredible

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2017

My experience at Davis Dermatology is always incredible. The space is beautiful, relaxing and very well run. The front dest manager, Daniel is very kind, professional, and is always so easy to talk to if I have any questions. All of the office staff at Davis Derm are so warm and professional, which really makes for such a pleasant experience. Dr. Noll is such a wiz and is always searching for new products and techniques to make her patients more comfortable and have better results. Most of my family has seen Dr. Noll and have become loyal customers for laser treatments, fillers, botox, etc. Davis is very lucky to have Davis Dermatology.

by

I highly recommend this business

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2017

I highly recommend this business in Davis. The staff, including Dr. Noll are straightforward, very personable, and extremely knowledgeable. I’ve gone here for laser treatments, filler, and other treatments, and will continue to do business with them because they are simply great. I don’t understand the reviews here that mark Davis Derm down for not accepting insurance…many of their procedures are cosmetic and not covered by anybody’s insurance (that I know of) anyway. I think that’s a factor of reality in the U.S., and not something unique to Davis Derm. In any case, I think they do a very professional job, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

by

Thank you Dr. Noll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2017

I love Dr Noll and her staff. They are always accommodating and very pleasant. Dr. Noll really takes the time to listen to me so that she can give the best possible treatment. She seems to keep up on the latest information regarding cosmetic dermatological procedures and treatments. I have seen her for botox, dermal fillers and general skincare. She gives injections with utmost care in her technique and endeavors to minimize bruising and swelling as much as possible. Her prices are fair. It does seem increasingly difficult to get an appointment as soon as I’d like; however, this is probably not unusual for a private practitioner. I am not surprised that she no longer accepts medical insurance. As someone who has worked in the medical field in the past, I have seen how HMOs and PPOs have negatively affected the care that physicians are able to give their patients. Thank you Dr. Noll for caring about your patients! That is becoming a rarity these days.

by

I won’t go anywhere else

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 21, 2017

I would give more stars if I could!! From the staff to the Doctor herself.. absolutely incredible, second to none service. The whole office makes you feel welcomed and more than just a patient. I can’t say enough great things about Dr Noll. She is truly a miracle worker. She is so kind and gentle. Dr Noll loves to educate her patients and will answer any question. The knowledge she possesses is incredible. Dr Noll invests herself into her practice and patients. That commitment shows and makes a huge difference. You will leave her practice feeling like she’s a friend. I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you for all you do Dr Noll! Keep impacting lives with your amazing gifts!

by

Highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017

Dr Noll and her staff are wonderful!! I was in last week and was super impressed with her knowledge, friendliness and technique. She is great for both medical and cosmetic procedures as I did both, and they carry some great products as well. Highly recommend!

by

Polite, professional and personable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2016

Dr. Noll and her staff are fantastic! Polite, professional and personable. Love, love, love getting all my skin care treatments and skin care products from here. Customer service is a priority and I would highly recommend Davis Dermatology to anyone.

I had an appointment for a free peel. I was unable to receive my peel because I’m breastfeeding and the peel wasn’t safe for nursing moms. I was bummed, but Dr. Noll hooked me up and gave me a free facial anyways. Rebecca the esthetician did an amazing job with the facial and my skin looks and feels great! Can’t wait to come back.

by

warm and friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2016

The staff is very warm and friendly. Dr Noll is a lovely person. The fake Orchids I the office are pretty. Everything is clean and welcoming. Micro needling is not a fun treatment for acne scaring, but they numb you and try to make you comfortable.

by

THE BEST

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2016

If I could give Dr. Noll ten stars I would! She and her staff are THE BEST. I have been seeing Doctor Noll now for over 3 years. I had been to multiple derms and plastic surgeons, skin care centers etc…Folsom, Sacramento, Elk Grove…you name it. I was having an allergy on my face and Dr. Noll helped me clear it up in a couple months after a year of trying with other derms and estheticians. She is the only person I trust with my face! She listens well and personalizes her process according to your wants and needs as her patient. I am most definitely a lifetime patient:)

by

You will not be disappointed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2016

I’ve been coming here for more than 3 years for botox and other assorted cosmetic procedures. I’ve honestly hesitated to write this review because Dr. Noll’s work is so excellent and produces such natural looking results that no one knows that I get anything done. She is thoughtful, gentle, and has an amazing eye. Please, do not let someone stick needles in your face because their pricing is better – you want an M.D., and one who is very experienced. While Dr. Noll is not cheap, her pricing is both fair and transparent.
As other reviewers have mentioned, the front office and back office staff are really excellent. They are all, without fail, very warm and welcoming.
If you are considering any sort of cosmetic procedure, please use this practice. You will not be disappointed.

by

knowledgeable and a true professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 7, 2016

I have been coming to Dr Noll for a few years. I have had Vanquish on my tummy and Botox, Juviderm and Boletero on my face. The entire office staff is friendly and helpful. Daniel made me feel welcome immediately and always strives to please. Besides being an extremely nice person, Dr Noll is knowledgeable and a true professional. I have never been rushed in any manner and am able to have all my questions answered before deciding on a procedure. Afterwards she always wants to know how I liked the results. She has a genuine concern that anything done has met my expectation. The Open House and presentations that are given are well done, informative and often contain special pricing and prizes along with yummy food. The prices are more then fair and I will continue to recommend others to Dr Noll.

by

Dr. Knoll and her staff is incredible

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2015

Dr. Knoll and her staff is incredible. From the minute you walk in, Daniel makes you feel very welcomed and very comfortable. Dr. Knoll is very knowledgable, professional, and you can tell that she really cares about her patients and wants to help them meet their goals. I have always had trouble with my skin and she definitely helped me with clearing it. The service provided by her and her staff went above and beyond my expectations and I have recommended all my friends to go see her, and they too have had nothing but the best things to say about their experience as well.

by

professional and trustworthy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2015

Davis dermatology is a small, yet very professional and trustworthy dermatology. Dr. Noll and her staffs are all very efficient and appointments are very easy to be made. Dr. Noll is also very knowledgable and a fun person to talk with. I went here 3 months ago to find a medication for my adult acne and she recommended me to take Accutane. It’s been very good so far and i’ve been getting a constantly good service from them. I highly recommend this place.

by

incredibly qualified

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2015

Dr. Noll is the standard for dermatologists. She is not only knowledgable, she is kind, attentive, considerate, and incredibly qualified. Her entire staff is professional and warm. I look forward to going to see Dr. Noll and her staff every month and will continue to be a client, even though I have moved to San Francisco, for as long as she is in practice.

I cannot say enough good things about Davis Dermatology. I highly recommend them.

by

Amazing timely service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2015

Amazing timely service, super nice staff, and beautiful office area.

I’ve had terrible acne since high school and didn’t go see a dermatologist till college, and this place is the best. It’s super close to campus, Dr. Noll really makes the effort to find the right medications for you and make you feel like you’re her only patient. Also Daniel at the front desk is the nicest happiest person ever.

I once got my dates mixed up and went to my appointment two days late, and they still managed to fit me in within the hour. The wait is never long.

I’m always happy to go to my appointments here

by

*Davis Dermatology is amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2014

“Davis Dermatology is amazing. The office is super nice, definitely the best Doctor office I ever been too. Everyone there is very approachable and friendly. I Highly recommend!”

* Individual results may vary

by

*I highly recommend meeting Dr. Noll, she’s awesome!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2014

“I met Dr. Earlyn Noll at a trade show where she was advertising her new ‘Dermatology office’. She is so friendly and sincere I made an appointment to have a free consultation. I have had consultations in the past and the doctors made me feel like cattle, get in and get out. As if anything minor (Or less than $1,000) I wanted wasn’t a big deal, just get it done! (Even though it’s a big deal to me!) I found her approach refreshing. She really listened and our consultation felt more like talking to a girlfriend. I decided to take advantage of some of her skin treatments and I am SO HAPPY I did. It is one of the best decisions I’ve made in a while. I’m not sure if I look totally different to everyone around me (which is probably a good thing) but I feel awesome. I am going on a trip soon with some (much) younger friends and I feel really confident. I highly recommend meeting Dr. Noll, she’s awesome!!”

* Individual results may vary

by

Fantastic experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2014

Fantastic experience here with the physician and her staff. I had injections done for my under eye bags, and the results are phenomenal. I’ve been able to stop wearing makeup. I’m going back to see Dr. Noll for other treatments. Highly recommend!

by

*I highly recommend Dr. Noll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2014

“I found Dr. Noll online and decided to go in for the 15-minute consultation just to ask about products to improve the look & feel of my complexion. I was so pleasantly welcomed by Dr. Noll’s personable, yet highly professional, demeanor and staff! First of all, she didn’t rush me in and out just because it was a free consultation. She took her time and carefully explained what would be best for me, not just pushing products into my hands. I was so surprised by a doctor not insisting I use what she said, but rather listening to me and recommending only what I really needed and could afford. Dr. Noll also didn’t do what I expected this type of doctor to do … start pointing out all my flaws and imperfections and make me feel as though I needed a complete extreme makeover! I felt so comfortable talking with Dr. Noll that I ventured beyond what I would normally ask to learn more about some of the procedures I saw on her website and what they could do for me. Another surprise came when I asked about costs and Dr. Noll actually was able to let me know immediately what the price range was! This was very important to me as it told me right away if the procedures I was interested were affordable to me or not. I went on to have several procedures with Dr. Noll personally performing each and every one with a gentleness and caring that embodies what the healing hands of a physician should be. I am ecstatic about my own results and would highly recommend Dr. Noll to anyone thinking about any type of procedure or just wanting to improve your skin; she is a rare find among doctors!”

* Individual results may vary

by

sooo sweet and nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2014

This was my first time ever meeting with a dermatologist and it went really good. Dr.Noll was very nice and sweet. She answer all of my questions and really made me feel like I can truly trust her. Not alot of dermatologist can be honest because sometimes they just want to sell and make money but with Dr. Noll it was very different. You can def trust her and her staff are sooo sweet and nice! They are very welcoming and also offer drinks while you wait. Overall experience as a first time was perfect! You won’t be disappointed at all going to this place. I highly recommend!

by

This is a great office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2014

This is a great office! The staff Daniel and Carla are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Noll is so knowledgable! Very willing to help with any dermatology or skincare questions and I find the location to be very convenient also.

by

so kind on every single level

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2014

Dr. Noll is the most amazing doctor ever. When i started seeing her, my skin was a mess due to constant redness and painful burning cheeks…the first time i met her i was in tears, due to the frustration of my condition…as a busy mom, my needs came last and my skin had paid the price! Dr. Noll was so kind on every single level to help me on my road to recovery…we had to try a few different meds to get me comfortable, and with the help of the laser my condition has vastly improved. i am no longer in pain and i don’t cry every time i look in the mirror. In fact i feel empowered, that i found a fantastic doctor and person to help me heal. Red cheeks are treatable folks! She also treats my entire family for different skin issues. We love our Dr. Noll, and if you are lucky enough to be her patient, you will be super impressed, and well cared for!

by

I’ll keep going back

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2013

I’ve had a good experience at this office. The staff is pretty friendly. Dr. Noll really listens and had some good suggestions. I followed through on one–discontinuing meds which where causing a skin reaction–that really worked. Her aesthetic is realistic. In other words, no “Real Housewives” type treatments, which is for the best. I want to look like ‘me but better’ so I’ll keep going back.

by

She is amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2013

She is amazing, she truly saved my skin. I never thought it was possible to have clear skin and she made it happen in just one month after 5 years of failed methods from other doctors. HIGHLY recommend 🙂

by